Our Team


Mrs. Dr. Susanne Richter


Mrs. Steffi Schreier


Mrs. Angelika Rieger

Office, Reception

Research Assistants

Mrs. Christine Hartmann

Research Assistant, Press and Communication, Museum Education

Mr. Kai Hofmann

Research Assistant, Museum Education

Mrs. Sara Oslislo

Research Assistant, Museum Education

Mrs. Almut Hertel

Research Assistant

Expert Staff

Mr. Hans-Olaf Bote

Artist, Letterpress and Offset Printer 

Mr. Axel Ebersbach

Type Founder,  

Mr. Rolf Freier

Letterpress Printer 

Mr. Thomas Kurz

Hand Composer, Letterpress and Offset Printer 

Mr. Roland Müller

Machine Composer

Mr. Thomas Siemon

Type Founder, Artist Printer


Mr. Bernd Göppner

Letterpress Printer

Mr. Gunter Naumann


Mr. Günter Schneider


Mr. Dieter Seppelt

Hand Composer

Your eMail-adress is only used for the newsletter. We don't give it outside the museum.

To unsubscribe the newsletter please contact us.


Stiftung Werkstattmuseum

für Druckkunst Leipzig

Nonnenstraße 38 | 04229 Leipzig

+49 341/2 31 62-0

+49 341/2 31 62-20


© Museum für Druckkunst Leipzig 2019